Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

You know you put me in a spin.


Hey guys!

I haven’t really been on SL at all much lately, and when I am I barely do anything except blog stuff when I get it or hang out with my SL partner :3. I’m still playing League of Legends and now grinding for Influence Points so I can buy Akali. Turns out not only am I a good support(Soraka, Sona, Taric, Nidalee, and after I get Akali I’m getting Karma.) But I’m also a pretty good assassin. My match history as Katarina can tell you that! But enough about LoL, this is a second life blog. :P

Outfit[Corset, panties, socks, garters]: ~ Upcoming SAKIDE Hunt Prize for Drafted! Hunt. It will be L$5.

Gloves: ~ [SAKIDE] Lace Band gloves. (World Goth Fair Gacha Machine.)

Leave a Reply

