Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Keep your wings by your side.


Been awhile, I know.

First off, I’d like to apologize for my sporadic absences, but.. Y’know, stuff comes up. I lose motivation, etc.

I made my pathetic little comeback to the sim I’d long been dreading returning to. Mainly because my ex is there, but I said fuck it, I’ll do it – I didn’t work for a year in that sim for nothing.

I’ve been making friends, discovering new things and people, roleplaying, listening to music, coming up with looks, exploring my tastes in things. :3

I also dyed my hair green in rl. xD So this post will include three pics. >.> I feel like showing off.

Skin – -Glam Affair- Leah Light – 01

Hair – ::Exile:: Bring it On!: Light Blondes

Bodysuit – :Defectiva: Original Sin – Wrath

Boots – Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

Rings & Nails – [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Horns/Crown – {Lemon Tea} Bestia Cornu – Obsidian

<333

Now.

WANNA SEE WHAT THE REAL LEILA LOOKS LIKE?

You probably already know.

Yep, das me.

The third picture I was talking about is something that was drawn for me.

And can I just say, my friend Seishin is a very lovely, talented, amazing woman. <33

^^^^

That’s Leila Sasaki, my FF7 RP Character in a sim called Jenova Crisis. She was once a very well revered Shinobi, but since I came back to the sim I made the switch over to the Yakuza branch, which is.. Well, a Japanese Mafia, to put it simply. c:

Anyways, sorry, love you all, been busy. <3

Leave a Reply

