Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Suiting up for my crowning battle.


Sooper happy. :3

I ALSO GOT VEIGAR’S LEPRECHAUN SKIN ON LEAGUE OF LEGENDS NAYAHA.

I also played a PvP game with one of my new friends and only died twice! :D

On top of getting excited about a new roleplay sim, one of my friends also dragged me into an SL military.

It’s cooler than it sounds, really. I like it there.

Especially ’cause all I really do is dick around with my friends.. Well, so far. I need to go through a few things to be a full-fledged member. Hoping for the best. :D

Shirt – .::YoPulga::. Blue Dream On Mesh Shirt NEW

Hair – (r)M ~ Hair No.22 ( b l a c k s /w L o c k s ) NEW

Leave a Reply

