Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Can’t sleep with a man who dims my shine.


I know it’s a personal problem, but after being taken for over a year, it feels good to not have any commitment. No, I’m not saying I sleep around now that I’m single, because I don’t. I’m talking about being able to be AFK for however long I want and no one will care. Or being able to wear what I want without worrying I look like a slut. A number of things, really. It just feels good to breathe, and heal. That’s all I can say. :)

Dress.:Sticky fingers:. My black leopard open back dress

Bra & Panties.:Sticky fingers:. My pink  leopard underwear

Skin – *JeSyLiLO*:::Lazy Sunday:::*LightSkin*14

2 responses to “Can’t sleep with a man who dims my shine.

  1. ohmygoshsarah March 10, 2012 at 12:39 PM

    do what makes you happy, girl!

Leave a Reply

