Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

And I’m so used to being a coward, it’s all I’ve ever been.


Welp. I have no idea what to do now. Maybe I’ll work on my confidence a little, yeah? Sounds good.

And thanks two the two friends who kept me in one piece, if they see this blog, they know who they are.

Skin ~ *JeSyLiLO*::STUFF IN STOCK*2/Stuff in Stock.

Hair ~ .MarieDoll. – Kristy Hair Black/.MarieDoll.

Shorts ~ -SU!- Cut Off Grunge Jeans Black/Suicidal Unborn

Top ~ .MarieDoll. – Vulgar Tubes WCF/ Slut Tube/Whore Couture Fair.

Leave a Reply

