Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;


So, I’m a little scared, but it was my own fault.

My account might be getting banned, but I also might be overreacting.

I decided to buy linden and hope for the best, but I knew I didn’t have a whole lot left on my debit card. I only bought $2.50, and was credited. I panicked and decided to then check my balance like the stupid bimbo I am. It said I had a preauth of $2.50 and the rest of my balance was $0.99. I have no idea what preauth means, so if someone wants to explain like I’m five it’d be appreciated. Some other guy I know got banned for doing the same thing, buying L but not having enough to cover it.

I just wanna let you guys know that, if my account DOES get banned, I won’t be back. I’ve spent hundreds of dollars on this simulation game and I’m not going to again. Yes, I have alts and stuff, but I’m not spending any money on them. I just want to say that, if I do get banned, it’s been fun, and I’ll miss my friends and the sim I roleplay in and all that other stuff; but it was my own idiocy that ruined it.

 

Sincerely,

Leila ‘hopefully not my last blog post’ Amulet.

Leave a Reply

