Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Because a cat’s the only cat who knows where it’s at!


Ugh, I’m sorry I haven’t posted at all in the past two days. :( I’ve been busy with real life things and family junk. But I’m back! :D!

I also went shopping and spent more money than I should have. I also bought things that I know I will never ever wear again. But you only live once!(my attempt at justifying recklessly spent money.)

Effing adorable kitten set (ears, tail, paws, whiskers & collar. :3) ~ +PE+ Feral Set -Black/Panda Express

Dress ~ -SU!- Thango Dress Black/Suicidal Unborn

Tattoo ~ *L.inc* Beyond the Veil/Luck Inc.

Hair ~ [Shag] – Voulez-Vous – Fade to black/Shag

 

Leave a Reply

