Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Don’t you take me for granted, because my love will disappear like magic.


Ugh, I hate waiting. xD

Around the 20th or so, I’ll be running into bunches of money and I really wanna go shopping. c:

I CAN’T WAIIIIIT!

‘specially since my store is kinna on the rocks at the moment. And I have no inspiration for a tattoo or a shape. And those are my only talents. -.-

Sweater ~ [ SAKIDE ] Question Sweater Black @ SAKIDE

Pants ~ [ SAKIDE ] Vintage Shiny Jeans Damask

Heels ~ [ SAKIDE ] Bicolor Platforms Red&Black

[Also, shamelessly mentioning that a store called Panda Express came out with adorable tails which is definitely on my shopping list. There’s also a ton of other stuff in her store worth checking out. (: And it’s also an RP sim!]

Leave a Reply

