Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I would walk through fire, just to be with you.


Now, if you don’t want a big sob fest, stop reading this post right now.
Now, i haven’t really had a good day at all. It’s only 10:55 am and i already feel like sitting in a corner, curled up in and little ball.
My cat’s being put down today.. We’ve had her for 6 years now. She’s so beautiful Q_Q
For the past few months, she’s been sneezing and everything and we haven’t been able to take her to the vet.  And when we could, they gave her medicine and pretty much said if she doesnt recover, they will have to put her down. But she’s only gotten worse, to the point of not eating at all, all she does is sleep and she won’t let anyone pick her up.
I mean seriously? can i kill myself now..?
But anyway, she’s pretty much gone now :l
Q___Q Someone kill me.

  R.I.P My Tweety :( Q_Q

2 responses to “I would walk through fire, just to be with you.

  1. Princess February 9, 2012 at 11:02 AM

    I just want to tell you, that even if I don’t know you, I would reach out and hug you until you stop crying. I have had my baby for 14 wonderful years now and he looks JUST like your perfect cat. And it just saddens me deeply that anyone would have to experience that kind of loss. I’m devastated your little one had to suffer and that you are too because of it. I cannot offer any words to make you feel better and I know my day is coming too when I will need the hug, but until then, may she find her heaven and be happy again. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

