Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

You mourne the death of your bloody valentine.


The My Rotten Valentine Hunt has started. :)
Now, I’m probably the worst person ever when it comes to going to stores I know and like during hunts. But today, I went to all of the stores, and I really don’t regret it.

Normally on hunts, I TP into a place that’s unfamiliar to me, look around at the quality of stuff in the store, and either search for the item or TP out because I don’t think it will be anything I want. If there’s no store list, I don’t have a choice. I go through the hunt, and then delete 1/2 of the stuff I get. xD

Probably sounds bad of me.. But I do give new stores a chance. I mean, I have to, how else am I going to find new, awesome places?

Plus, most of the stores I go to now, I’ve learned about through hunts or reading other blogs.

But mostly hunts.

Outfit ~ MRVH #22 Yulicie @ My Rotten Valentine Hunt (TP to the starting area) OR TP to Yulicie

Heels ~ Part of [ SAKIDE ] Lovely Crimson Outfit for Rotten Valentine Hunt @ SAKIDE

16 more days ♥. (Not ’til valentines.)

Leave a Reply

