Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Tillin’ my own grave to keep me level.


So I forgot my old Flickr account login. But don’t worry, I made a new one and will be uploading there. Hopefully I won’t forget this time. >:(

Anyways, I got around to doing the ZombiePopcorn hunt, which featured some really nice stores – some that are new to me as well! (: I have to say I am pleased.

I’m also very pleased with the Jack-Or-Jill hunt. The JOJ hunt has two paths: female and male. I, of course, took the female path and grabbed up some really cute things on the way.. They’ll probably be featured in upcoming posts.

Hair – .MarieDoll. – Kendall – Black

Shirt – H.LUZZA rabbit skull-ZombiePopcorn

Shorts – [ SAKIDE ] Pinstripe vs Leopard Shorts Black (Private Room Event)

Leggings – .::YoPulga::. Punki Black Leggins

Leave a Reply

