Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I’ll be there just to watch you fall.


MOAR HUNT SHIT.

 And so the depression kicks in. Yup.

So, i went on the Zombie Popcorn hunt, and you know me. I go to the stores i know and like q_q Sorry other stores participating in the hunt :c

What I’m Wearing ~

Hair ~ [e] Rush/Elikatira

Dress ~ [ SAKIDE ] Heart Keeper Dress/Sakide – Zombie Popcorn. {Actually comes with a skeletal spine that wraps around the waist, ribs, the lot. But i didn’t like them :c}

Pasties ~ .:Sticky fingers:. My black heart nipple pasties / Sticky Fingers

What I’m Listening To ~ Girls’ Generation – The Boys

– akira

Leave a Reply

