Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Don’t waste your time on me, you’re already the voice inside my head.


Came home, happy to see that TWO NEW HUNTS HAVE BEEN UNVEILED. Haven’t done the ZombiePopcorn one, but the Jack Or Jill one is really awesome. But right meow I’ll be blogging an adorable outfit I bought from alterego. (: (Don’t worry, I’ll cover some things on the hunt in my next post!)

Hair – [BURLEY]_Babs_Blacks [L$285] @ [BURLEY]

Outfit – :: alterego :: sweet nothings – gofuckyourself [L$250] @ AlterEgo

Shoes – JOJ Hunt Female Path #37 .Sweet Antidote. [L$0 – Jack or Jill Hunt] @ .Sweet Antidote.

Piercing – :Hebenon Vial: Gift! [[AKA – The Minimalist]] [L$0] @ :Hebenon Vial:

2 responses to “Don’t waste your time on me, you’re already the voice inside my head.

  1. Pingback: BloggerBucks Member Posts | AlterEgo – Second Life

  2. Pingback: BloggerBucks Member – Leila Amulet | AlterEgo – Second Life

Leave a comment