Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Sing along, mockingbird. You don’t affect me.


SAKIDE has some really adorable stuff, but who doesn’t know that anyways? :3

Before the fashion, I’d like to apologize for being away and not really blogging a whole lot. I know it probably looks bad on me as a fashion blogger and a secondlifer, but I just.. Haven’t had a lot of inspiration. But now I do!

ALSO, IF ANYBODY ACTUALLY READS THIS ROLEPLAYS, I WOULD LIKE SOME RECOMMENDATIONS FOR A FANTASY THEMED SIM. Mystara isn’t bad, but.. I’m just socially awkward and it’s hard for me to RP there. :( I have some really great ideas for a character and neeeeeed a fantasy environment!

TO THE FASHION, AWAAYYYY!

Far-Left:

Next One Over –

  • Dress – [ SAKIDE ] Chic Ladies Dress Black
  • Leggings – [ SAKIDE ] Shredded Leggings Indigo

Next One Over –

  • Awesomely Adorable Sweater – [ SAKIDE ] Snuggly Rainbow Sweaters BBG
  • Pants – [Sassy Kitty Designs] Japanese Unbuttoned Jeans Ripped

Far Right –

  • Top – [ SAKIDE ] Cache-Coeur Top Black

:)

Leave a Reply

