Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I’m not here for your entertainment.


I know, it’s not often that you see me in an anthro avatar, and I know some people are probably gonna have a problem with me blogging a furry avatar, but that’s too bad. This avatar is adorable. It was absolutely irresistable when me and Ziau went to DERP. yesterday. (He got a horse anthro, lol. He’s like that one weird kid in your class that just loves horses.)

ASIDE FROM THAT, STICKY FINGERS PUT OUT NEW SHIRTS AND I AM HERE TO SHOW YOU THEM.

The black one doesn’t really do the detail justice, so you can see how beautiful the blue one is. (: It’s really sexy too, but still appropriate to wear as just a shirt.

Avatar – DERP. Border Collie

Top *left* .:Sticky fingers:. My black lace trim cami top *right* .:Sticky fingers:. My blue lace trim cami top

Pants – [Plastik]-Skiinah-Halftone-Creme

Leave a Reply

