Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Been a long time, but I’m back in town.


Sometime last night, or today, a couple of people thought it would be cool to use my furniture and blatantly leave the balls out. ಠ_ಠ

I honestly wish I could have a security orb, but I can’t because my house is set in an RP sim and everything has to be accessible. So I just changed it to owner only, even though a titler just beside my teleporter says “PLEASE DO NOT USE MY FURNITURE.” god.

Anyways, SAKIDE & Red Mint have some newness I’ve come to share with you!

I absolutely love the boots, it can be so hard to find cute, versatile boots sometimes, but these are perfect. :)

Details~

Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Ribbed Tee-shirt Dress Black

Boots: [ SAKIDE ] A Bit of Ostrich Boots Black (Comes with the socks!)

Belt: [ SAKIDE ] Crocodile Belt White

Hair: (r)M ~ Hair No.18 (F) ( b l a c k s )

Leave a Reply

