Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Peace or annihilation.


SO.

HELLO.

I may be blogging less due to some stuff coming up. So yeah. Not like anyone contacted me anyway, so I’ll just skip the “leave me an offline I get them in the mail.” speech.

I WILL log on every once in awhile to blog some stuff I got, and will generally blog whatever I receive from my favorite stores. (You know who you are.) Why? Because I can, and because I want to.

Just expect me a bit less. I don’t know WHERE Akira went or when/if she will be back. Hopefully she will in no time.

I’ve also kind of had a small epiphany, but I’ll tuck that rant under the rug for another day.

Dress be from SAKIDE, yo.

Leave a Reply

