Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Hold my heart, it’s beating for you anyways.


SO

Sticky fingers has new dresses out (and they’re super sexy, as always).

And I’m getting more ambition to do shit to my store. (Kinda)

I’m also getting into playing more video games.

Like Killing Floor.

And World of Warcraft.

And APB, LoL, Team Fortress 2 and some other stuff when I get my new computer. (My computer now is old, still runs on Windows Vista, and can’t bring itself to give me decent graphics on games made later than 2009.)

Credits –

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::BlackFridaySkin:::*LightSkin*1

Dress: .:Sticky fingers:. My black camo lace up dress NEW

Shoes: (part of) [ SAKIDE] Posh Winter Outfits for With Love Again Hunt[L$10]

 

Leave a Reply

