Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Here from the king’s mountain view.


My store is finally situated on the marketplace, I even have a different freebie out! :D It’s a cute Jack Skellington tattoo – and believe me, I’m probably going to do large tattoos with lyrics from the songs, haha. Probably gonna start out with Oogie Boogie since he’s my favorite. :3 Now I just need some ambition and hope! Anyways, here’s the freebie I was talking about – you can get it here and see what else I have here.

Here’s what I’m here for:

 

Credits-

Skin – [Plastik] Zombie Skins!

Collar – (r)M ~ Studded Collar (No.04)

Shirt – elly::post.apocalypticT [Zombie Popcorn]

Pants – [Sassy Kitty Designs] Grunge Unbuttoned Studded Black Ripped

Leave a Reply

