Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Take me from here.


I know, i know. I make promises to blog more and don’t follow up on them. But heres a post! So suck on that >.>
If i haven’t told you already I’ve been stuck in a game called League of Legends. It’s amazing, i love it :3 If you also play LoL, my name is SNImmy add me :D :)

Take me from here.

Full Res @ Flickr

Salt & Pepper has a new group gift out. It’s the red tattoo in the picture. Face included.

What i’m wearing:

Skin – [Ill] Illusory – Skin_Paige – Bite Me/L$88/Illusory @ Collarbor88
Tattoo – S (and) P – Help Please! Tattoo/Group Gift/ Salt and Pepper
Hair – [e] Fight/L$88/Elikatira @ Collabor88

I’ll try and get around to posting in the next few days, if i don’t forgive me.

. . . Abandon All Ships – Megawacko 2.1

 Akira

Leave a Reply

