Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

It’s not like you killed someone.


Hey guys! Sorry this isn’t going to be a fashion post, just something to let you know I may or may not be on for awhile. Dunno how long, hopefully not long!

I’m moving from a huge house in a tiny town to a tiny, two bedroom apartment in a huge city. Big transition, especially because I’ve lived in this tiny town my whole life, haha. :P

My wireless thingy that connects my computer to the internet – (not the router, but this little USB plug in junk) – has been acting up and just simply refuses to connect me to the internet. (I’m on a Crapple Craptop right now.) I won’t have internet for I don’t know how long, moreover I don’t know when I’ll be able to get back on second life. Hopefully it won’t be long. <3

As for my store, it's still up for the time being, unless my magicbox decides it wants to be dumb like it sometimes does. If you have any issues, or my store isn't up and you don't know why, either leave me an offline (I get those in my e-mail.) OR contact Ziau Jua in-world, he's the only person who has a chance of maybe helping you. :P

See my store.

Leave a Reply

