Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

But you’re bound to bleed if I adore you.


So I kind of had a bad day.

I rolled my ankle, and now it hurts to move, walk, or go down stairs. -.-

I’m also gonna be in the process of moving for.. Well, maybe even a month or so. It’ll be awhile before I get interwebs. :P But I’ll totally be back! I move next friday, I can’t wait. <3

I picked and plucked around this outfit today, I thought it was adorable, so I’mma wear it for awhile. :p

Hair ~ fri.day – Apple

Jacket ~ ::TOXIC KITTY:: Stripey Cardi

Shirt ~ ::TOXIC KITTY:: Teeny Tank white.

Skirt ~ *League* Buttoned Corduroy Mini – Black

Stockings ~ MIEL LO SOCKS EBONY

Boots ~ No longer available.

Leave a Reply

