Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

All these things I hate.


So the past few weeks I’ve just been feeling the same.

Sad. Sick. Scared. Depressed. Tired. Unwanted.

It really hurts too. I don’t get this way very often, but I don’t know what I’m going to do if things don’t get better.

I don’t even like playing second life anymore. It’s boring to me now, especially because I’m pissed off at the sim I was roleplaying in. So I tried playing WoW, just the trial, it was… Okay. I guess. I like Forsaken World better. Every time I log onto SL  though I really have nothing to do. No one really to talk to, no real inspiration to build or make a shape or a tattoo or something. Nothing. My mind is just in hibernate mode.

I’m somehow depressed, I cry at little things and freak out. I get all rigid and suspicious about bull crap. I’m tired all the time – sometimes I feel like I could sleep an eternity and that still wouldn’t be enough.

I’m scared of losing things important to me, or flunking out of school. I’m scared of judgement. Hell, I’m scared of everything, even the dark. I’m absolutely horrified of losing people close to me.

I just can’t focus lately – my mind won’t stop wandering and dwelling on bull I shouldn’t even being thinking about. I feel horrible.

I just hope things will get better soon. :/

Leave a Reply

