Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Sleep, sweetie.


So today I was hanging out with the owner of :Hebenon Vial:, Trisha, at her store, talking about halloween stuff, when she asked me why I’m not all dressed up.

That got me thinking… Why wasn’t I dressed up? So I dressed up.

Here’s my dead nurse look. :D Hope you like it!

Skin ~ [Plastik]-Zombie-Femme-Stage Three @ The Plastik.

Eyes ~ REPULSE – Undead Eyes (Silver) @ REPULSE

Dress ~ PARADISIS Bloody Nurse @ Paradisis

Collar ~ [Plastik]-RecluseCollar-Leatherblack/Rela @ The Plastik

Hair ~ [e] Me – Midnight Blacks @ elikatira

Leave a Reply

