Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

‘Cause nothing’s good enough, I’m insatiable.


So, I know I’ve been pushing my store on you people a lot lately. And I’m going to again in this post, but it’ll be fashion related at least. :3 (Partially)

I now have MULTIPLE gifts out! And have added quite a few tattoos to the collection, hehe.

Left~: { . p } Zombie Hands! {grab it here,} Right~: { . p } Free Gift! <3 {grab that here.}

AND NOW THE THING THAT I AM MOST PROUD OF~~~

{ . p } Headed West – Tattoo. <3 {GET IT HERE}

Full body tattoo, all the seams and stuff match up, multiple versions so you don’t have to have the leg or arm band if you don’t want it. I also added a t-shirt and another gift and all that good stuff!

Panties ~ Luck Inc.

Pasties ~ Plastik.

Pants ~ [SAKIDE]

Leave a Reply

