Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I’m the rehab, you’re the drugs.


Sigh, stuff’s going on. Especially someone terraforming on where my teleporter is to get to my skybox. -.- It’s REALLY kind of annoying me, and it kinda might mean I might lose my SL house. :s I don’t wanna go to Sandboxes to do everything! xD

Anyways, bleh, it’s official, I’m going to be starting tattoos. DEFINITELY just simple ones, probably mostly text-based or something until I can get the hang of everything. Then maybe I’ll move onto clothes.. And stuff. So yeah, keep an eye out on my store.

I added a whole new collection of shapes. It’s called the Emptiness Collection, inspired when I was listening to a band called Alesana. :P

Also, ( R E D ) M I N T has some adorable new hair. (:

Hair ~ (r)M ~ Hair No.13 (F) ( b r o w n s ) @ ( R E D ) M I N T

Leave a Reply

