Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Sexy and I know it.


So I was derpin’ today, you know, doing my thing.

And I realized I never really wrote a REVIEW on some things. So, I’m going to.

Ever been to ( R E D ) M I N T? Yes? No? Well, it’s a great place to shop. The owner has EVERYTHING to make a beautiful looking avatar; a shape, several skins, hair, and clothing. All of it’s extremely high quality and comes in several different variations. It’s also a store among three in a sim. It’s partnered along with Red Queen – that hair store that we all know and love. And >>ROOTS<<. Now, I can’t say much – but Red Queen has some high quality flexi hair that even I like, and I haven’t worn ‘flexi hair’ since.. Well, a long time, hehe. >>ROOTS<< Has some good quality clothing, it’s all very sexy and good quality – something definitely worth looking at.

But the beautiful thing is, is that it’s all priced fairly. You get AMAZING things without spending ALL of your linden on just a few things – unlike some other stores.

But, enough rambling, here are some of Red Mints amazing skins:

As you can see, the variations of this skin are useful. You can just run around in some, but others are very good and creative for roleplay and photography!

So go! Go grab all of her skins and all of her stuff! RIGHT MEOW!

( R E D ) M I N T Mainstore.

*Skin* ( r )M ~ (Skin) Pale ~ No.06

*Tongue* (r)M ~ (TONGUE) Plugs & Piercing

*Eyes* [Plastik]-LightCollection-Zoom // Subscribo Gift.

Leave a Reply

