Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Crazy for tryin’, crazy for cryin’, and I’m crazy; for lovin’ you.


Crappy day > Come home > Log on > Made sale > Invited to Red Mint Bloggers group > Day got better.

I also went to Pizza Hut in RL and, because I had to wait a half hour before I even got my drink, the whole meal was free!

Needless to say I’ve had a semi good day. :P

Skin: ( r )M ~ (Skin) Pale ~ No.06~(1)PRIME

Hair: Magika // B&W Pack // Audrey

Eyes: <<<np>>> Lunar EYES – Clover

Tongue: (r)M ~ (TONGUE) Wound-Staples

Hands: (r)M ~ Jeweled Hands & Bangles (Silver)

Shirt: (r)M ~ LaceTop Lifted (I&II) (No.09)

Leave a Reply

