Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Stars spell out your name, like in a science fiction drama.


You are, a cinema, i could watch you foreverrrrr <3

Hello there :D It’s been a few days since my comeback post so i decided to blog the two new releases from Sticky Fingers. :D I haven’t really had anything else to blog, because of my non inspirationalnessnessness stuff, yes i know; I’m lame.

By The way, i’m still using paint since photoshop is being a bumface and wont let me put in my serial number that i have for it :(

Stars spell out your name, like in a science fiction drama.

~Full Res @ Flickr~

What i’m wearing:

Hair ~> >TRUTH< Gabriel – swedish/I don’t know if this is out because i got it from the Collabor88 Event.

Bodysuits ~> .:Sticky fingers:. My brown leopard bodysuit/L$180/Sticky Fingers

Fishnets ~> [*RD*]*Mary says fishnets make her hot*/Old Gift.

Heels ~> [PM] Baby T’s: Snow/Old Group Gift

Stars spell out your name, like in a science fiction drama.~Full Res @ Flickr~

Sticky Fingers released these masks also, i think the one on the left is adorable but the one on the right doesn’t really fit my avatar, idk.

Masks ~> {Left} Stickyfingers- My plain lace mask – version 2/{Right} Stickyfingers – My lace cat mask – Version 1
Buy both masks for L$100
Sticky Fingers.

What i’m listening to ~> Benny Benassi – Cinema {Skrillex Remix}


~Akira

Leave a Reply

