Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Dem Booblies.


So.

Today I went shopping.

I know I shouldn’t have. e.e

But oh wellllllll.

I went to HoD and found piercings that I actually liked.

Now, normally, I’m not too too picky about piercings..

BUT THESE ARE NIPPLE PIERCINGS. My boyfriend was like “They’re only 50L get them!”

And I did.

And I don’t regret it.

They’s secksay.

Neeples: – .HoD. –  Lustful Piercings (Unisex) SPECIAL SALE // L$50 // Haus of Darcy

Tattoo: *L.inc* Inked // L$200 // Luck Inc.

Creeper: Ziau Jua // No Longer Available // Hobo Hill.

Leave a Reply

