Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Like waves of sweet fire, you’re safe within.


So um, yeah. I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately. And practicing and experimenting with stuffs.

I might come out with skins to make skin and shape combinations, once I get good enough with photoshop.

I was also thinking more deeply into making my house into a mainstore, just until I can afford to get a parcel on moderate land.

I’ve even weighed everything out!

Pros:

More people may see my store, and it’d get publicized.

Option to decorate!

Stuff seems to be more easily sold/bought in world.

Cons:

It’s an adult sim, so people without age verification wouldn’t be able to come see it.

I’d have to get rid of my awesome house. :(

It may only be temporary anyway.

Only 200 prims. D;! *prim whore*

Wellllllllllllllllllllllllllllll, yeah, that’s about it.

Outfit: [Nein!] YIBH Gift/F // L$1 // @ [Nein!] (( Look for the Carrot! ))

Also, don’t forget to look at my store~

Lot’s of crap has been added: { . p r e c i o u s } Marketplace.

<3~

Leave a Reply

