Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Shot through the heart, and you’re to blame. Darlin’, you give love a bad name~


Yes, HELLO.

This is to make up for my half assed blog post earlier. :C I know, I’m sorry, it was terrible. But, alas, I went for a mini shopping spree and got some new crap to show you people! :D

So, I’m gonna start off with, have you ever been to/heard of/bought from Panda Express?[Or Panda-Spike]? Kioko’s items are arguably some of the cutest things. From Mermaid accessories to clothes, cyber accessories, steam punk, elf ears, collars, just about everything you can imagine! All at pretty darn good quality and good price too. :D So GOGOGOGO, go look!

Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/17489

In-world: Panda Express

P.S: She has a really nicely done RP sim under her store. Well, did, I’m not sure if it’s there anymore, I haven’t been there in ages.

P.P.S: I wasn’t put up to this. I just like her stuff. xD

I’m also a fan of Sassy Kitty Designs. c: And their gacha panties.

Ohh! and if you’re not in the group yet[I TOLD YOU TO GO JOIN IT. >:O] Insanya has a new group gift out. And a new tattoo. I haven’t had the chance to go snag the group gift yet, though. But believe me, I will! It’s a cute little top and a skirt. c: I know, sounds plain coming from me, but it’s adorable! You have to see it for yourself!

ON TO THE FASHION!

Skin: Lara Hurley – Aimee – Milky/Nude Lips // L$800 @ Lara Hurley

Hair: Magika // B&W Pack // Audrey // L$199 @ Magika

Eyes: CREATURE EYES – black sand // L$30 @ <<< negaposi >>>

Hoodie: ::TOXIC KITTY:: Warm Hoodie – Grey // L$390 @ Toxic Kitty

Pants: ++PE++ Scorn Pants- Ripped // L$125 @ Panda Express

Panties: [ SAKIDE ] Slide/Slide ’em off Panties Leopard // L$20 // Gacha Product // @ SAKIDE

Shoes: I don’t remember. XD

Panda Bits: ++PE++ Panda Bits- HATE // L$125 @ Panda Express

And just to copy Akira.

What I’m listening to~

You give love a bad name – Atreyu

Leave a Reply

