Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

It came as no surprise, you bring me back to life.


Welp, I’ve kinda been shopping lately, since my boyfriend got paid and he likes to spoil me. >.> Not that I’m complaining. ALTHOUGH. Everything but the socks and hair in these pics are stuff I already had. :D.

Anyways, I wish I wasn’t the derivative of Socially Awkward Penguin, so I’d better know what to say in these posts :3. But anyways, maybe I’ll start writing short stories? Adding lyrics to my posts like I did that one time? Hm. Ideas, ideas!

[Skin]: :[P]:-Lionheart-Myth-GameFace [L$499] @ The Plastik

[Dress]: [Plastik]-TurtleDress-Pinnystripe || Group Gift

[Hair]: .ploom. Blacks – Quinnie [L$200] @ .ploom.

[Socks]: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks  * ColorSet 1 [L$450] @ Maitreya

[Tattoo]: :::insanya::: Tattoo – Courage [L$250] @ ::insanya::

Leave a Reply

