Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

You’ll never take my pride.


Sticky fingers have new dresses out. \o/ Im sorry im a few days late with this but i’ve been quite busy in RL, Went ice skating and had to do a small family thing ;-; Grrrr >:0 But anyway, whatever. Tonight i should be posting on The Rumor :D Im so excited but im still stuck on one thing: Posting 3 Pictures in a line, i mean i can do 2 but not 3 but ill try my hardest, i know it seems kinda stupid that i cant but damnit im trying q_Q ;-; I’ll be posting Lazy Sunday, So make sure you go check out my post and give me feedback about it, please? :D

(Full Res @ Flickr)

But anyway, about the dresses. They comes in 6 differant colors, which gives you heaps of styling options, I decided to use the two neutral colors of the pack so they wouldn’t look so off with these damn heels which i cant seem to take off because I love them D; They are from EPOQUE :D

What i’m wearing:

Dresses: {Left} – .:Sticky fingers:.My sexy black dress| {Right} – .:Sticky fingers:.My sexy white dress/L$100/Sticky Fingers

Heels: (epoque.s) Revolution Pumps – Nude/L$219/Epoque

What i’m listening to:

-Akira

Leave a Reply

