Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Wanna be your lover, not your fuckin’ mother!


So today I swore to myself I’d reorganize my inventory back into it’s neatness, because it’s been wrecked by hunts.

But I didn’t. Instead I did the Seasons Hunt.

Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Lauren [LtBlonde 05 w/ roots][L$0][Seasons Hunt. Find the shark!]

Bikini: (Milk Motion) My itsi bitsi bikini for the season’s hunt summer.[L$0]

Hooves, tail, and ears: .ILLUSORY. Goat_Basic – Black[L$400]

Antlers: .ILLUSORY. Twig Antlers – Wilted [L$100]

Lately I’ve been kinda busy, second to last week of my weekday absence, I’ll be back on more after the 28th. Plus I’ve been kinda depressed with the goings on. :/ But meh, can’t let that get in the way of my blogging~!

Leave a Reply

