Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

hey, look, there’s a butt


Shiri ♥ Immy
(that’s what the bracelet says, yo)


UH, WELL, HEY GUYS, I HOPE Y’ALL ARE DOING WELL AND ARE BEHAVING AND ALL THAT JAZZ and I also hope that you LOVE THE EARTH because if you do, you need to stop by the store Bleh!

Old news? Maybe. …maybe not. But there’s a lot of free (several band-oriented) tees there, and they’re pretty good lookin’. Even if you don’t know a lot of bands or aren’t a HEYIKNOWTHATBAND freakaholic or whatchamacallit, I’ll bet you’ll see a shirt or two that you’ll want to snag cos, well, there’s some cute and funny and cool lookin’ swag up in that there store.

…. I have no idea if I said that right, but we’re going to pretend I did and continue along the post quietly… …. Don’t you make those eyes at me, little missy/mister!  DON’T YOU DO IT. BECAUSE THERE’S NO WAY YOU KNOW THAT I’M LISTENING TO CHRISTMAS MUSIC (even though I am).

*Sniff*

So, uh, yeah, how ’bout a little somethin’ plain and simple? I hope that’s okay, cos, well…I mean…here it is. Also, I’d like for you all to note that the bracelet from [Avoid] has text-changing blocks! SO WOOOOH. Tell the world who you love with one o’ them bracelets!

Hair: Makenzie –  browns {L$250} @ >TRUTH<

T-shirt: Bleh Tees- I <3 Earth {free!} @ Bleh

Shorts: Combat Shorts -Grey- Female Fit {L$345} @ League

Shoes: [ JP ]:dsg. Sneakers / MultiChange / GROUPGIFT @ [ JP ]

Bracelet: Box Bracelet {L$150} @ [Avoid]

Leave a Reply

