Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

Mr. Owl ate my metal worm.


Soo, if you’re particularly close to me, or are my friend or something, like Akira. You know I’m gonna be leaving.

Not for long, from Sunday to Friday for six weeks. <3

If you’re wondering why I’m going to be absent for those times, I’m doing a summer college-prep program. It runs for six weeks, from June 17th to July 28th[when I come home]

I come home on the weekends though! So I’ll do my blogging then.

And if you’re wondering why I’m doing that, well, I get paid for one, and I get free applications into college. Monies = Shopping = Moar blogging and less repetitive junk in photos. :3

I’m also hoping I’ll at least get some shape sales =.=. I mean, I know I only have two products, but I’m lazy and will make more shapes in the future!

STORE

-> https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/76700 <-

I’ve also worked on applying for review copies here and there. Sent into Miel, N-Core, Sassy Kitty Designs, DERP., and a few others that slip my mind, but DERP. was the only one that got back to me so far. Not that I’m complaining, though, I’m grateful to be doing reviews on DERP’s stuff. Especially because, if I would, I would buy their whole store. c; I’m even saving up money to get their Red Panda furry avatar.. For roleplaying. Not yiffing. ROLEPLAYING! In a Final Fantasy Sim. :D

I’m Leila Amulet in world, if you didn’t know, if you’re like.. Interested in the FF7 sim, don’t be scared to IM me, I’m generally very nice. :3

Anyways, enough of my rambling, here’s what you come here for!

Skin, hair, pants, collar have all been blogged before.

Panties: [Sassy Kitty Designs] Slide/Slide ’em off Panties Look White[L$20 at the gacha machine.]

Shirt: ::TOXIC KITTY:: Teeny Tank white[L$100]

Jacket: RONSEM* Front Open Shirt / black -female- [L$180]

Boots: HOC Apparel – Knee Boots female – Plain colors [L$40]

Leave a Reply

