Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

With contamination comes fever: the disease at it’s worst.


 

So, I was going through my inventory from last night’s hunting escapades. I completed 2 in a whole day! If that isn’t no-lifeishness.. :P

Anyways, moving forwards, I came across this and gamefaced :O I fell COMPLETELY in love with this outfit!

You may or may not know that I roleplay, currently in a final fantasy sim, where there isn’t a lot of tribal stuff… But we do kill zombies from time to time! But I’m infatuated with:

Zombies

Gore

Tribal junk with skulls and feathers. ;D

So, that would explain my adoration for this outfit. If you haven’t done the ZombiePopcorn hunt, I strongly recommend it. It’s really the best hunt I have done so far. The depraved summer hunt was okay, but like Akira said in a previous post, it wasn’t really satisfactory. There were some stores that put out good stuff.. Others, not so much.

Currently wearing;

The Outfit; *{ SeVered GarDeN } * ZombiePopcorn Hunt #54 [L$0]

The Tattoo; :::insanya::: Tattoo – Danger Flower – Half Body [L$200]

The Hair; >TRUTH< Kymberly – black & whites [L$250]

The Skin; [blogged before]

Leave a Reply

