Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I beleive in you, i know now you beleive in me too.


I’m not one to post something individual from everything else, say an outfit, especially if they’re earrings. But i couldn’t resist.

Phresh have new earrings out :P I got the notice lastnight and went straight over, and found my friend {The Owner} stalking the landing point. :P

I’m still debating on whether i should slap her for dropping them on me or not {The earrings that is, thought i had to clarify it before it sounded dirty :P}

So, on with it!

Colors from Left -> Right: Blue, Burgandy and Cream.

There are so many more color options, but these have to be my favorite, Especially the cream (:

TP to Phresh

Currently listening to: Confide – The View From My Eyes

Highres photo @ Flickr

Akira

Leave a Reply

