Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I’ll be gone, but not for long, i hope.


More here: My Flickr

If you haven’t heard already, my account has been put on administrative hold, for god knows what. They apparantly “Didn’t have a reason” so =.= I sent in what they needed me to, ID ect.
Now i’m stuck in my real life with nothing to do, so i’ve been keeping myself busy with Zombeh killing games >;D
I miss all you guys <3
I’ll be back soon, i hope ^^

What i’ve been listening to:

Mike Posner – Please Don’t Go

Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyes Jakwob Remix

Ten After Two – Well, Oh Well

blessthefall – God Wears Gucci

Pierce The Veil – Caraphernelia

A Day To Remember – Have Faith in Me

Akira

Leave a Reply

