Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

kdsjsfdkfj Fuck.


IF you havent noticed already. . . nearly every fucking picture on my blog says “We’re doing a little work right now. . . ” ect.

PHOTOFUCKINGBUCKET HAS BEEN DOWN FOR TWO DAYS NOW. U see i thought i could trust this stupid service.. Goodbye photobucket, Hello Flickr.

My Flickr Link

Once photobucket comes back up, (If it ever does) i will be transferring all my photos over.. Thankyou photobucket & Goodbye.

Also Update: In 4 days i may or may not have internet, thanks to my ex {RL EX} who said he would help me pay my phone bill cause’ he asked for me to call him constantly when we were in a relationship, i have a $500 phone bill.. great huh? and i have no fucking way of paying it since i relied on his help, thanks dude.. So if im not here Rina i’m sorry i love you. BTW MESSAGE ME ON SL OR SKYPE.


Leave a Reply

