Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;

I’m Back!


Alright, so i owe everyone a good explanation of why i have been gone so long and have been a bad bad blogger!

 

Late Dec: I got really lazy and didn’t feel like doing anything.. i should’ve been blogging christmasy stuff but never got around to it, Fact: Christmas is my least favorite holiday of the year.

Early January: I was extremely busy in real life, Then i was hacked on the 10th of January by someone i thought i could trust, turns out i couldn’t and they hacked my account and deleted all my inventory, since then i have been waiting for linden labs to give me an inventory roll back, after ringing them about 103902480 times.

Early February: Okay, after all that i still didn’t get an inventory roll back so i made a new account instead (:

My new name is AkiraKeiji and i will be making new posts with new stuff alot more often!

Any shop owners would like me to review your stuff,  feel free to drop me a notecard with the item you would like me to review in world (: Thankyou.

I missed everyone (: x

Leave a Reply

