Are you aware of the crazy people running in the street?

Secondlife.. Fashion.. Music.. Brains (;


 Hi, my name is Hikaru Callow & I’m an out of control shopaholic. I’ve spent 8k over the past 2 days & i have the urge to spend my last 1k. I have an addicition.

Okay, look here. It’s not that often i have that much on me and when i do, i cant control the urge to spend it all. Yes i use freebie blogs like: FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL, Oh and that reminds me i have to check it again today >_< I just can’t control myself… So, this is one of the outfits i bought.

What Miss Hikaru is wearing today:

Top:  *League* Lifted Tank Top -Plain  (L$145)

Shorts:  *League* Sunday Sweatshorts -Black  (L$120)

Shoes:  *League* Shin Boots v1.2  (L$695)

Hair:  >TRUTH< Lila  (L$250)

Skin:  :[P]:-LionHeart-Story-Freck-Gameface  (L$499, i bought this skin lastnight & fell in love with it. I’ve had my eye on it for a while but i finally got it! :D )

Accesories:  *Linc* Finger Tapes Dollarbie (L$1)

Total amount outfit comes to – L$1710, Told ya i’m nuts. 8D

Leave a Reply

